My free gift to you.

Psst: I’ve moved. Visit me here http://streetsideconvos.com. Maybe the new blog will be for you. Maybe not.

So I said I was working on a surprise for you.

If you look to the right you will see a subscribe Imagebutton where you can get my E-book ’10 life lessons I learnt from walking up to strangers everyday’

I wrote it to reflect on and share about my little social experiment which you know about where I walk up to different people and ask them different questions about life.

I learnt and still learn so much from meeting different people everyday and I wanted to share that with you for free because you have come with me on this journey and its been SO much fun.

It will definitely give you some perspective and encourage in pursuing your own purpose in life.

Download it  –> here <— and I want to know how it has helped you so do share.

Let’s keep exploring, becoming and inspiring.

Leave a Reply

