Stuck inside in the summer?

Adam works at the local branch of my bank which is a walking distance from my house so he has attended to me many times. Its not a very busy branch so I imagine it gets boring. It was actually his last day at that branch so I am glad we got to talk again.

Today after paying in my cheque, he asked if there was anything else he could do for me. I initially said no until I remembered that he could be on this blog πŸ™‚

Adam studied European military history and is very passionate about history. He grew up in a small city and still likes his cities small, so Calgary isn’t really his best place to live.

He does have a good sense of humour and that is what he likes the most about himself.

He plans to win the lottery before the world ends which according to his predictions will be through a zombie apocalypse exactly 5 years from now.His winning the lottery is going to be a miracle because he doesn’t buy lottery tickets haha.

The weather was great so we stepped outside to have the conversation.Β He said he spends most of his time thinking of ways to get out of work so I guess that makes me lifesaver πŸ™‚

Thank you Adam.

5 thoughts on “Stuck inside in the summer?

Leave a Reply

