Going off on a sweet tangent…

I have a great idea. 

Are you ready?

My great idea is to take street-side convos on another interesting tangent. 

In addition to having conversations with strangers which I am going to continue doing, I want to add another interesting set of conversations to the blog.

I think it will be cool to schedule a quick chat with people from different sectors of life- from arts, to sciences, to business, to religion, to academia, to philosophy etc. People who are doing something significant of some sort and see their answers to the 7 questions.

I think the fact that they are doing something meaningful or making an influence on some level will make them great people to get to know even if for a few minutes.

Who do you suggest I start with? Are there any people who you’d like me to talk to?

 
Leave a Reply

