My first deep tissue massage

Lam is a massage therapist. He actually gave me my first ever professional massage- it was a deep tissue massage. When he first told me it would be an hour and a half, I thought- how am I going to stay in the same place for an hour and a half! When he was done however I still felt like going on. It felt very relaxing and I was half-awake, half-asleep most of the time.

I will try it again one of these days. Maybe my birthday on the 12th *hint hint* (lol)…or sometime in the future…

Got the hint? Yes my birthday is coming up on Tuesday. I usually end up celebrating in some way but this time I just feel like relaxing and not doing anything too serious. I feel like I should either relax or be treated 😛

Any ideas/suggestions? I hope this isn’t me acting old… lol

Thanks Lam!

2 thoughts on “My first deep tissue massage

Leave a Reply

