Happy February

Hi guys,

I have been travelling and have yet to access wifi to upload the videos. Will do that very soon.

I have had some interesting people on the video as well so I am excited to share with you as soon as I can.

Today I had my second winter fall. It was cold and rainy and I was coming out of the gym with my nice new high heeled boots 😉 and as I opened the door I don’t know what happened but I found myself on all fours. LOL

It wasn’t funny.

Welcome to the month of February. I love February. I was born in February and I think it is the best month of the year because it is the most unique month. Its short and sweet.

By the way don’t forget to get on the challenge. Please don’t be a chicken. I really want to give my book away 🙂

The point is getting out of your comfort zone and getting to know someone new and (even more than for the challenge) making it a way of life in our fast-paced and highly individuated world.

I want to know about your experiences. How did you feel talking to a stranger? How many ‘no’s did you get? How scared were you? Its all part of the fun.

Talk to you soon and will upload the videos once I can get some public wifi.

Leave a Reply

