Random conversations at the mall (TD Square, Calgary)

Funny thing, today I was on the phone with one of my best friends complaining to him about how I don’t want to do a video anymore because I got so many ‘no’s and I just can’t be bothered anymore.

Before the conversation was over Cindy and Miriam came and sat next to me, and started talking to each other. In the spirit of giving it one more try, I asked them if they’d like to be a part of street-side convos and they said yes 🙂

Cindy is from Calgary and works here, and Miriam moved here recently after living for a long time in Montreal. I wished I had gotten further along in my french class so I could practice a bit with her. (lol)

I was really impressed by how well Cindy pulled off her hairstyle and I loved Miriam’s friendly personality.

We had a great conversation. They are so beautiful and easy going; and very thoughtful and focused on their life goals as well.

Check out the video below.

2 thoughts on “Random conversations at the mall (TD Square, Calgary)

Leave a Reply

