A casual conversation about… the end of the world!

I was 30 minutes early for my french class today and since I was not ready to go into the building so early, I decided to while away those minutes walking around and running a few errands.

I met Keith while I was walking around in the shopping centre before my class. He was waiting for his girlfriend before going for lunch.

My favourite line from him is ‘How do worlds end? Worlds end when their suns implode right? And that will finish us’.

Haha. Anyone scared? I have to say that Keith seemed to have the most clarity about how the world will end out of everyone I have met.

He is looking forward to getting married to his beautiful girlfriend and I wish them all the happiness that life has to offer.

Leave a Reply

