From Egypt to Canada and loving it

Meet Mustafa. He absolutely loves Calgary for many reasons. He should be a mayor in the future. I learnt a lot of little tidbits about Calgary from him.

He is originally from Egypt and has been in Calgary for a year. I made the mistake I sometimes make of not making sure my camera was on and we had to do the interview again. I was really grateful that he had spared me that much of his time because I ended up asking for more than I planned to.

I loved his upbeat attitude, friendliness, happiness with his present state in life, his city, people etc.

I hope he gets his first billion soon so that he can travel as he’d like to.

Thank you Mustafa and I hope I spelt your name right!

Leave a Reply

