A little girl tells us when the world will (not) end

This will have to be my cutest interview so far.

Today I met Jessica and Rebecca and their mum Melissa. Getting ready to leave the house this morning I had thought it would be cool to meet some younger interviewees, and there they were as I came out of my house. I was so happy.

Jessica is the younger of the two sisters and Melissa is their mum. They actually live a few houses from mine- not even up to a minute away.

Rebecca doesn’t think the world will end in a billion years and Jessica thinks of candy a lot- like me;)

They both love to dance as well.

Thanks guys, I hope to run into you again soon.
Don’t forget to leave me a comment, subscribe and come on over to twitter to continue the conversation 😉
3 thoughts on “A little girl tells us when the world will (not) end

Leave a Reply

