Meet a Basketball Player- Calgary Crush F/C- Duncan Milne

Psst: I’ve moved. Visit me here http://streetsideconvos.com. Maybe the new blog will be for you. Maybe not.

Today, I met Duncan at Original Joe’s restaurant and bar, while hanging out with my siblings one last time before they left for Ottawa. Miss them already. This time my sister wanted to get some practice so she asked the questions. Good job Chiamaka 🙂

Duncan is a basketballer with Calgary Crush. He is 6’9, friendly, funny and thinks the thing that will make his life next to perfect is a good woman. *cough*ladies*cough*  🙂

We actually did the interview once before this but I didn’t know my camera wasn’t on so we had to redo everything again. Duncan was nice enough to oblige.

Thanks Duncan.

Don’t forget to leave me a comment, subscribe and come over to twitter so we continue the conversation.

5 thoughts on “Meet a Basketball Player- Calgary Crush F/C- Duncan Milne

Leave a Reply

